Term Dates & Bell Times

Home / Parents / Term Dates & Bell Times

2023 Term Dates and Bell Times

Tuesday 31st January 2023 to Monday 6th February 2023 Kindergarten Best Start Interviews

Term1 - Tuesday 31st January 2023 to Thursday 6th April 2023
Friday 27th January 2023 and Monday 30th January 2023 Student Free Days
Tuesday 31st January 2023 Students Years 5, 7, 8, 11 & 12 Return
Wednesday 1st February 2023 Students Years 1,2,3,4,6, 9 & 10 Return
Tuesday 7th February 2023 First Day for Kindergarten Students
Term 2 - Wednesday 26th April 2023 to Friday 30th June 2023 All Students, Term 2 Dates
Term 3 - Monday 17th July 2023 to Friday 23nd September 2023 All Students, Term 3 Dates
Term 4 - Monday 9th October 2023 to Monday 18th December 2023 All Students, Term 4 Dates