Term Dates & Bell Times

Home / Parents / Term Dates & Bell Times

2021 Term Dates and Bell Times

Term1 - Friday 28th January 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022
Friday 28th January 2022 and Monday 31st January 2022 Student Free Days
Tuesday 1st February 2022 Students Years 1- 12 Return
Tuesday 1st February 2022 to Monday 7th February 2022 Kindergarten Best Start Interviews
Tuesday 8th February 2022 First Day for Kindergarten Students
Term 2 - Tuesday 26th April 2022 to Friday 1st July 2022 All Students, Term 2 Dates
Term 3 - Monday 18th July 2022 to Friday 23rd September 2022 All Students, Term 3 Dates
Term 4 - Monday 10th October 2022 to Monday 19th December 2022 All Students, Term 4 Dates