Term Dates & Bell Times

Home / Parents / Term Dates & Bell Times

2021 Term Dates and Bell Times

Term1 - Thursday 28th January 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021 Years 1 through Year 11
Thursday 28th January 2021 to Wednesday 3rd February 2021 Kindergarten Best Start Interviews
Thursday 4th February 2021 First Day for Kindergarten Students
Term 2 - Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 25th June 2021 All Students, Term 2 Dates
Term 3 - Monday 12th July 2021 to Friday 17th September 2021 All Students, Term 3 Dates
Term 4 - Tuesday 5th October 2021 to Wednesday 15th December 2021 All Students, Term 4 Dates