Meet Our Staff

Home / Pastoral Care / Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Executive Leadership Team

Simon Abernethy - Principal
Simon Abernethy
Principal
Simon.Abernethy@dow.catholic.edu.au
Melissa Vella - Assistant Principal
Melissa Vella
Assistant Principal - Teaching & Learning
Melissa.Vella@dow.catholic.edu.au
Rita Agostino - Assistant Principal
Rita Agostino
Assistant Principal - Pastoral Care
Rita.Agostino@dow.catholic.edu.au

Teaching & Learning Leadership Team

Elise Laidlaw
Elise Laidlaw
Leader of Learning - Junior Years
Elise.Laidlaw
Shane Chapman
Shane Chapman
Leader of Learning - Middle/Senior Years
Shane.Chapman@dow.catholic.edu.au
Lisa Christensen
Lisa Christensen
Leader of RE, Identity & Mission
Lisa.Christensen@dow.catholic.edu.au

Leisa Grant
Leader of Diverse Learning
Leisa.Grant@dow.catholic.edu.au
Sara Issa
Sara Issa
Literacy Coordinator - Junior Years
Sara.Issa@dow.catholic.edu.au
Libby Small
Libby Small
Numeracy Coordinator - Junior Years
Elizabeth.Small@dow.catholic.edu.au
Siobhan Moore
Siobhan Moore
Leader of English (5-12)
Siobhan.Moore@dow.catholic.edu.au
Sharee Hughes
Sharee Hughes
Leader of Mathematics (5-12)
Sharee.Hughes@dow.catholic.edu.au
Michelle Linkenbagh
Michelle Linkenbagh
Leader of Science (5-12)
Michelle.Linkenbagh@dow.catholic.edu.au
Peta Holmes
Peta Holmes
Leader of HSIE (5-12)
Peta.Holmes@dow.catholic.edu.au
Kellie Kells
Kellie Kells
Leader of PDHPE (5-12)
Kellie.Kells@dow.catholic.edu.au
Jasmina Cox
Jasmina Cox
Numeracy Instructional Coach (5-12)
Jasmina.Cox@dow.catholic.edu.au
Maria Ramos
Maria Ramos
Literacy Instructional Coach (5-12)
Maria.Ramos@dow.catholic.edu.au

Pastoral Care Leadership Team

Tania Kolar
Sarah Selwood
Leader of Pastoral Care - Junior Years
Sarah.Selwood@dow.catholic.edu.au
Tania Kolar
Tania Kolar
Leader of Pastoral Care - Middle/Senior Years
Tania.Kolar@dow.catholic.edu.au
Timothy Stibbard
Timothy Stibbard
Stage 3 Coordinator (Years 5 & 6)
Timothy.Stibbard@dow.catholic.edu.au
Spiros Zakris
Spiros Zakris
Year 7 Coordinator
Spiros.Zakris@dow.catholic.edu.au
Stavros Arzapitian
Stavros Arzapitian
Year 8 Coordinator
Stavros.Arzapitian@dow.catholic.edu.au
Matthew Watson
Matthew Watson
Year 9 Coordinator
Matthew.Watson@dow.catholic.edu.au

Teaching Staff

Sarah Banks
Sarah Banks
Sarah.Banks@dow.catholic.edu.au
Liana Bugge
Liana Bugge
Liana.Bugge@dow.catholic.edu.au
Vanessa Chisholm
Vanessa Chisholm
Vanessa.Chisholm@dow.catholic.edu.au
Lauren Cusack
Lauren Cusack
Lauren.Cusack@dow.catholic.edu.au
Melissa Davidson
Melissa Davidson
Melissa.Davidson@dow.catholic.edu.au
Jessica Flegg
Jessica Flegg
Jessica.Flegg@dow.catholic.edu.au
Michelle Hatter
Michelle Hatter
Michelle.Hatter@dow.catholic.edu.au
Stephanie Wright
Stephanie Wright
Stephanie.Wright@dow.catholic.edu.au
Marie Kelleher
Marie Kelleher
Marie.Kelleher@dow.catholic.edu.au
Catherine Laskaris
Catherine Laskaris
Catherine.Laskaris@dow.catholic.edu.au
Helen Lyons
Helen Lyons
Helen.Lyons@dow.catholic.edu.au
Elise Markus
Elise Markus
Elise.Markus@dow.catholic.edu.au
Amanda Marshall
Amanda Marshall
Amanda.Marshall@dow.catholic.edu.au
Lauren Meli
Lauren Meli
Lauren.Meli@dow.catholic.edu.au
Caitlin Morgan
Caitlin Morgan
Caitlin.Morgan@dow.catholic.edu.au
Michael O'Brien
Michael O'Brien
Michael.OBrien@dow.catholic.edu.au
Angela O'Beirne
Angela O'Beirne
Angela.Obeirne@dow.catholic.edu.au
Angela Papadam
Angela Papadam
Angela.Papadam@dow.catholic.edu.au
Sandra Rahim
Sandra Rahim
Sandra.Rahim@dow.catholic.edu.au
Lucy Sanchez
Lucy Sanchez
Lucy.Sanchez@dow.catholic.edu.au
Kristina Sulentic
Kristina Sulentic
Kristina.Sulentic@dow.catholic.edu.au
Daniella Sultana
Daniella Sultana
Daniella.Sultana@dow.catholic.edu.au
Dearne Vaga
Dearne Vaga
Dearne.Vaga@dow.catholic.edu.au
Jade Weaver
Jade Weaver
Jade.Weaver@dow.catholic.edu.au

Support Staff

Michelle Abdal
Michelle Abdal
Michelle.Abdal@dow.catholic.edu.au
Tina Caruso
Tina Caruso
Tina.Caruso@dow.catholic.edu.au
Michelle Cilia
Michelle Cilia
Michelle Cilia@dow.catholic.edu.au
Robyn Forbutt
Robyn Forbutt
Robyn.Forbutt@dow.catholic.edu.au
Daniela Friscic
Daniela Friscic
Daniela Friscic@dow.catholic.edu.au
Donna Galvin
Donna Galvin
Donna.Galvin@dow.catholic.edu.au
Anthony Glynn
Anthony Glynn
Anthony.Glynn@dow.catholic.edu.au
Anthony Haddad
Anthony Haddad
Anthony.Haddad@dow.catholic.edu.au
Satinder Lawrence
Satinder Lawrence
LawrenceS01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Bernadette Manchester
Bernadette Manchester
ManchesterB01@dow.catholic.edu.au

Kerrie McDonald
Kerrie McDonald
Kerrie.McDonald@dow.catholic.edu.au
Phung Nguy
Phung Nguy
Phung.Nguy@dow.catholic.edu.au
Lisa North
Lisa North
Lisa.North@dow.catholic.edu.au
Elizabeth Rickard
Elizabeth Rickard
Elizabeth.Rickard@dow.catholic.edu.au
Jennifer Ring
Jennifer Ring
Jennifer.Ring@dow.catholic.edu.au
Tatjana Veleski
Tatjana Veleski
Tatjana.Veleski@dow.catholic.edu.au
Catherine Walker
Catherine Walker
Catherine.Walker@dow.catholic.edu.au